Contact : +6499274981  Mobile : +6421627995    info@quantum.ac.nz      
     

  Contact Information

NEW ZEALAND

Contact: Ms. Zohra Shaik
Level 10, Zurich House
21 Queen Street
Auckland CBD-1010, NZ
Tel: +64-99274981
Mob: +64-21627995
Email : zohra@quantum.ac.nz

INDIA
GCC COUNTRIES

MAHARASHTRA

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Anthony Pillai
504, Tej House, 5th Floor
5 M. G. Road Camp
Pune-411001
Tel: +91-20-30582929
Tel: +91-20-30594141
Email: pune@quantum.ac.nz

PUNJAB

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Gurinder Singh
SCO-11, 5th Floor, District Shopping Centre
Ranjith Avenue - B Block Market
Amritsar-1430015
Mob: +91-9815233333
Email: amritsar@quantum.ac.nz

TAMIL NADU

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Gigeo Sakkarayus
73, L. B. Road, 1st Floor, Adyar
Chennai-600020
Mob: +91-9884060706
Email: chennai@quantum.ac.nz

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Sasidharan Nambiar
39, 2nd Floor Anusham Towers
100 Feet Road, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore-641012
Mob: +91-9043445676
Email: coimb@quantum.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

DUBAI - UAE

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Prabhjeet Singh
316, Office Court Bldg
Near Oud Metha Metro Station
Tel: +971-4-3578604
Email: dubai@quantum.ac.nz

DUBAI - UAE

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Shipra Sarkar
Office F 39, Block 2A
Dubai Knowledge Village
Tel: +971-564468253
Email: dubai1@quantum.ac.nz 

KUWAIT

Quantum Education Services
Contact: Mr. Mohammed Abdul Khaliq
5th Floor, Bldg - 3A Space Tower
Opposite to KPTC Bus Stand
Liberation Tower Road
Al Mirqab, Block 1, Street 3
Kuwait City
Tel: +965-22479462
Email: kuwait@quantum.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

          

Explore

Study In

Follow Us

Contact Us

  • Telephone : +6499274981
  • Mobile      : +6421627995
  • E-mail : info@quantum.ac.nz
Copy rights reserved By Quantum Education Services. Website designed by Colours Technologies