+64 21 627995 | zohra@quantum.ac.nz

 Enquire now

Quantum Education Services (QES) Offices

Contact person: Zohra Shaik
Level 10, Zurich House
21 Queen Street, Auckland CBD-1010, New Zealand
Mobile/What’s app: +64 21 627 995
Email: zohra@quantum.ac.nz
Skype id: zohra@quantum.ac.nz

704, Aster Kumar Suraksha
Kondwa, Pune-411048
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 20 30585989
Email: pune@quantum.ac.nz

73, L.B Road, 1st Floor
Adyar, Chennai-600 020
Tamilnadu, India
Tel: +91 9884060706
Email: chennai@quantum.ac.nz

39, 2nd Floor Anusham Towers
100 Feet Road, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore- 641012
Tamilnadu, India
Email: coimb@quantum.ac.nz

SCO-11, 5th Floor, District Shopping Centre
Ranjith Avenue- B Block Market
Amritsar, Punjab- 1430015
Tel: +91 9815233333
Email: amritsar@quantum.ac.nz

316, Office Court Bldg
Near Oud Metha Metro Station
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: + 971 4 3578604
Email: Dubai@quantum.ac.nz

Office F 39, Block 2A
Dubai Knowledge Village
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: + 971 564468253
Email: Dubai1@quantum.ac.nz

Shafiq Villa 47 – B
Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata – 700017
India
Tel: +
Email: Kolkata@quantum.ac.nz